Editorial board

Editor in Chief – Andrew Adams, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Boston, USA
Assistant Editor – Samanta Brown, Doctor of Physical Sciences, American Institute of Physics, Maryland, USA
Alfred Merphi – Doctor of Economics, University of Chicago, Chicago, United States
Yen Lee – MD, wellness center “You Kang”, Sanya, China
Avital Gurvic – Doctor of Education, University of Haifa, Haifa, Israel
George Perry – Doctor of Chemistry, Columbia College, New York, USA
Isa Wright – Doctor of Sociology, Moraine Valley Community College, Chicago, USA
Jessie Simmons – Doctor of Engineering Sciences, San Diego State University, San Diego, USA
Nelson Flores – Doctor of Philology, Wheelock College, Boston, USA
Andrey V. Chigrintsev – Doctor of Geographical Sciences, University of South Carolina, Columbia, United States
Oleg O. Krivtsov – Doctor of History, National Museum of Natural History, Washington, USA
Angelina Pavlovna Alushteva – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Institute of Computer Systems and Information Security (IKSiIB), Krasnodar, Russian Federation
Elena Dmitrevna Lapenko – Candidate of Law, Institute of Law, Volgograd, Russian Federation
Aleksandr Ole – Doctor of Biological Chemistry, University of Stavanger, Stavanger, Norway
Emily Wells – Doctor of Psychological Sciences, Coventry University, Coventry, England
Leon Mendes – Doctor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universitat de Barcelona, ​​Spain
Martin Lenc – Doctor of Economics, Uni Köln, Germany
Adel Barkova – Doctor of Political Sciences, Univerzita Karlova v Praze, Prague, Czech Republic
Vidya Bhatt – Candidate of Medical Science, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India
Agachi Lundzhil – Doctor of Law, The North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
Musaev Odil Rakhmatovich – prof. Department of Theory and Practice of Democratic State Building of the National University of Uzbekistan